新月直播

For Media Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in 新月直播. Below you will find a list of contacts for press or media inquiries regarding specific 新月直播 Health facilities. These individuals are dedicated to helping you find any information you may need as quickly and accurately as possible.

Media Release Form

Formulario de Consentimiento de divulgación de prensa

Please note, the following contact information is intended for use by members of the media only.

新月直播

Carrie Cristello
908-347-3157
Carrie.Cristello@rwjbh.org

新月直播 Behavioral Health Center

Carrie Cristello
908-347-3157
Carrie.Cristello@rwjbh.org

新月直播 Medical Group

Lina Allocca
973-809-0802
Lina.Allocca@rwjbh.org

Children’s Specialized Hospital

Megan Granozio
732-258-7042
MGranozio@childrens-specialized.org

Clara Maass Medical Center – Belleville, NJ

Cristina Allen
973-450-2989
Cristina.Allen@rwjbh.org

Community Medical Center – Toms River, NJ

Robert Cavanaugh
732-557-2296
Robert.Cavanaugh@rwjbh.org

Cooperman Barnabas Medical Center – Livingston, NJ

Sally Malech
973-322-5441
Sally.Malech@rwjbh.org

Jersey City Medical Center – Jersey City, NJ

Stacie J. Newton
201-424-9678
Stacie.Newton@rwjbh.org

Veronica Lavarro
201-912-5143
Veronica.Lavarro@RWJBH.org

Monmouth Medical Center – Long Branch, NJ

Elizabeth Brennan
732-923-5005
Elizabeth.Brennan@rwjbh.org

Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus – Lakewood, NJ

Laurie Zalepka
732-886-4590
Lauriea.Zalepka@rwjbh.org

Newark Beth Israel Medical Center – Newark, NJ

Linda Kamateh
973-926-3803
Linda.Kamateh@rwjbh.org

RWJUH–Hamilton – Hamilton, NJ

Sherry Smith
609-584-6583
Sherry.Smith2@rwjbh.org

RWJUH–New Brunswick – New Brunswick, NJ

Wendy Gottsegen
732-937-8593
Wendy.Gottsegen@rwjbh.org

RWJUH-Rahway- Rahway, NJ

Carrie Cristello
908-347-3157
Carrie.Cristello@rwjbh.org

RWJUH- Somerset – Somerville, NJ

Kathleen Roberts
908-595-2319
Kathleen.Roberts@rwjbh.org

Trinitas Regional Medical Center

Maria Auciello
908-994-8194
Maria.Auciello@rwjbh.org

Yolanda Fleming
908-994-5139 / 732-259-4400
Yolanda.Fleming@rwjbh.org